The Bible teaches that Jesus is the leader of the church.

Under His leadership, Grace Bible Church recognizes Elders, Deacons, and Staff.

Rob Armstrong

Family, Children, Students

Paul Barth

Grace Re-branding, Membership, YA

Bill Bush

Care, Community Groups

Joe Fraccaro

Online, Media, G4G

Greg Lamb

Development, Constitution, Legal Counsel

Matt McBride

Chairman, EP Selection, G4G

Mark Penley

Secretary and Men of Grace, Women of Grace

Jeff Sherwood

Worship, ABC Classes, Outreach

Greg Atkins

Communion (Nonstanding)

Alan Sauerbrei

Missions (Nonstanding)

Ben Appleby

Missions, Outreach

Quentin Boyd

Volunteers, New Members

James Daniels

Men of Grace

Dustin Deere


Josh Herman


Greg Higgins

Care Ministry

Jeff Hopfer

A/V, Social Media, Creative Arts

Tim Keith

Tech, ABCs

David Kohl

Women of Grace

Andy Lee

Students, Young Adults

Kendall Magee


Brian Roy


Jay Shaw

Deacon Chair, Communication

Tom Ward


Maurice Wilborn

Grace Kids